:: Online Presentation Facility Available :: Corporate sessions will be conducted by Dr. P.K Biswas, Associate Professor, Dept. of Food Technology & Bio Chemical Engineering, & Dr. Ratan Mandal, Associate Professor, School of Energy Studies, Jadavpur University:: :: Conference Rescheduled due to outbreak of COVID 19 in nationwide::

Special Sessions

Special Sessions

S.O: Dr. Maheshkumar H. Kolekar, IIT-Patna.
Dr. Anirban Das, Professor, Department of CSE, University of Engineering & Management, New Town, Kolkata.
SS02.Medical Image Analysis – Role of AI, ML and DL
S.O: Dr. Tushar H Jaware,R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur.
SS03.Internet of Things (IoT)
S.O: Dr. Mahesh B Dembrani, Assistant Professor, E&TC Engineering Department,
Mr. Ravindra D Badgujar, Assistant Professor, E&TC Engineering Department, R C Patel Institute of Technology, Shirpur.
SS04.Computational Electromagnetics
S.O: Prof. Kisalaya Chakrabarti, Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia, India.
SS05.Application of soft computing techniques in electrical systems
S.O: Dr. Partha Kayal, Asst. Professor, NIT Silchar.
SS06.Economic Operation of Power Generation, Transmission and Distribution
S.O: Dr. Dharmbir Prasad, Asansol Engineering College, India.
Dr. Rudra Pratap Singh, Asansol Engineering College, India.
SS07.Recent Developments in the Electrical Power System
S.O: Dr. Dipu Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Coordinator Training Placement, Department of EEE, NIT Nagaland, India.
SS08.Thermo-Fluids Engineering
S.O: Dr. Sanchayan Mukherjee, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering , Kalyani Government Engineering College, India.
SS09.Numerical Simulation of Semiconductor Devices
S.O: Dr. Aritra Acharyya, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, Cooch Behar Government Engineering College. &
Dr. Arindam Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Mining Engineering, Kazi Nazrul University, W.B.
SS10.Effect of Technology in Management Practices and Industry operations
S.O: Dr K.Sharath Babu, Vignana Bharathi Institute of Technology,
Prof. Archita Chatterjee , Army Institute of Management-Kolkata, India
SS11.Recent Trends in Condition Monitoring Techniques of Electrical Equipment
S.O: Dr. Soumya Chatterjee, Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, Techno India University, Kolkata, India
SS12.Embedded System Design
S.O: Dr. Sanjeev Kumar, MBIT Forbesganj, Bihar,India.
SS13.Computational Electromagnetic,Radiation and Scattering
S.O: Dr. Maifuz Ali, Assistant Professor, Electronics & Communication Engineering (ECE), International Institute of Informational Technology, Naya Raipur – 493661 Chhattisgarh, India
Dr Syed Samser Ali, Principal, Gargi Memorial Institute of Technology, Balarampur, Baruipur, Kolkata 700144.
SS14.Applied Mathematics, nonlinear dynamics, soft computing, chaos-fractal-wavelet
S.O: Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) Rashmi Bhardwaj, Professor of Mathematics, Room No. B 504, Non-Linear Dynamics Research Lab, University School of Basic & Applied Sciences, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Dwarka, New Delhi 110078, India.


Conference Proceeding by


EI Innovation Hackathon

EI Innovation Hackathon

Important Dates

15 Jun2020

Last Date for Manuscript Submission

22 Jun2020

Notification of Acceptance

30 Jun2020

Final Manuscript Due

30 Jun2020

Registration Deadline

25-26 Jul2020

2020 (India)

7 Aug2020

2020 (Bangladesh)